

"Preserving our Legacy Through Sustained Excellence"

Officers, Elected and Appointed Positions

Elected Officers

President Felicia Pryor

1st Vice President Talia Fletcher-Gay

2nd Vice President Dr. Bethye Ann Valenzuela Recording Secretary Adenia (Dee) Crawley

Recording Secretary Adenia (Dee) Crawley
Assistant Recording Secretary Kerri Williams

Corresponding Secretary

Assistant Corresponding Secretary

Brandye Williams

Financial Secretary

Antoinette McCarthy
Assistant Financial Secretary

Kim Moses

Assistant Financial Secretary Kim Moses
Treasurer Monica Watkins

Assistant Treasurer Kiara Tate

Appointed

Historian Lorraine Jackson
Assistant Historian Jovial Terry-Jackson
Chaplain Anita Greenlee

Assistant Chaplain Cynthia Terry
Sergeant-At-Arms Yolanda Allen
Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms Alice Terry

Parliamentarian Toshiro Stovall
Assistant Parliamentarian Tiffany Pope

Keeper of Properties/Storage Custodian Kathaleen Cannon and Meredith McKinney

Standing Committee and Chairpersons

Member

Arts and Letters Melissa Davis
Budget and Finance Monica Watkins

Education Chair Renee LaHuffman-Jackson and Deidre Stewart
Emergency Task Force Cheryl Caldwell and Denise Treadwell-Dumas

Fundraising Sheila MG Mitchell, Jasmyn Marks and Renee Forney

Pillars of Scholarship
Heritage and Archives

Lorraine Jackson and Jovial Terry-Jackson

Internal Audit Chair

Member

Member

Jean Monroe

Membership Services Ann Valenzuela

Delta D.E.A.R Connection

MLK Oratorical

Newsletter

Connie Andrews and Dawn Rutland

Donna Burton and Deborah Campbell

Doris Shropshire and Kira Walker

Prince William County Alumnae Chapter Delta Sigma Theta Sororituy Inc.



Delta GEMS

"Preserving our Legacy Through Sustained Excellence"

Standing Committee and Chairpersons - Continued

Nominating Chair Vanessa Ford

Member Damonica Ray

Member Nicole Gaskin Member **Tonia Barnes**

Policies and Procedures Toshiro Stovall and Tiffany Pope

Program Planning and Development Talia Fletcher-Gay

Outreach Tammye Braddy and Bonnie Lyles

DMV Day of Service Tammye Braddy and Bonnie Lyles

Karla Sidner and Regina Carrell

Delta Academy Natalie Pickett and Tonya Gholson

EMBODI Michele Godfrey and Yolanda Adams Spotlight on Youth Cynthia Brown and Kenya Johnson

Scholarships Cheryl Harris and Lisa Adams

Economic Development Brigette Adkins and Angel Thomas

International Awareness and Involvement Carolette Melbourne and Elan Adounvo

Political Awareness and Involvement/Social Action Deja Redding and Margaret Franklin

Physical and Mental Health Teresa Polk and Lynne Wooten-Mitchell

Protocol and Traditions Yolanda Allen and Alice Terry Public Relations Brittney Parks and Laramie Proctor Risk Management Robyn Johnson and Delores Bazile

Ritual and Ceremonies Kathaleen Cannon and Meredith McKinney

Senior Citizen's Luncheon Belinda Williams and Michelle Wiredu Social Amenities Kathryn Richardson and Renee Chinn Storage Custodian Kathaleen Canon and Meredith McKinney

Technology Raven Andrews and Genesis Brown

Special Committees and Representatives

MOU Sharon McCarthy-Andrews, Lorraine Jackson and Felicia Pryor

Cynthia R. Brown 40th Anniversary Committee

Pan Hellenic Council

President Lorraine Jackson Lisa Hughes Voting Delegate/Audit Chair

DeShauna Thornton Alternate Delegates/Membership Committee

Representative (Voting)/Scholarship Committee Lisa Adams

Ad Hoc Committees

Talia Fletcher-Gay, Felicia Pryor and Ann Valenzuela Strategic Plan (chapter programs and processes)

Cynthia Brown and Teresa Polk

Facility Research Team

Ann Valenzuela Sisterhood Award